Faculty And Staff

Our faculty and staff members are dedicated to providing your child with the highest quality Christ-centered education available. To contact our school, click a secretary’s email button below their listing.

 2020 Staff Members

School Secretary

Julia Castillo



Johnnie Sutphin


Church & Finance Secretary

Samantha Sutphin


Elementary School

Kindergarten 3 and 4 year olds

Julie Martin

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

Jane Carter

6th Grade Teacher

Mariah Duffer

K5 Teacher

Gabriella McKeithan

4th Grade Teacher

Jennifer Tucker

1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

5th Grade Teacher

Natalie Woolledge

Junior High and High School

After Hours Secretary

Trisha White

Athletic Director

Amir Duffer

High School Mathematics

Stacy Blevins

Fine Arts Coordinator

Natalie Woolledge

Cafeteria Manager

Latatia Cavin

Junior High Teacher

Stephen Seaford