Faculty And Staff

Our faculty and staff members are dedicated to providing your child with the highest quality Christ-centered education available. To contact a staff member, click the Email button below their listing.

Upcoming 2016-17 Staff Members

Acting Principal

Larry Duffer

704-657-3826


Jr/Sr High Academic Dean

Alana Dysart


Elementary Academic Dean

Tricia White

t_white@southviewchristian.org


School Secretary/ Teacher

Julia Castillo

j_castillo@southviewchristian.org


Church & Finance Secretary

Samantha Sutphin

s_sutphin@ southviewchristian.org


Kindergarten 3 and 4 year olds

Linda Edge


K5 Teacher

Melanie Brown

m_brown@southviewchristian.org


1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

j_williams@southviewchristian.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica Beaver


3rd Grade Teacher

Jane Carter


4th Grade Teacher

Tammy Shuler


5th Grade Teacher

Mariah Duffer

m_duffer@southviewchristian.org


6th Grade Teacher

Danae Dawson


High School Mathematics

Stacy Blevins


Girls Bible

Christi Gordon


High School Teacher

Suzanne Kozar


Spanish Teacher

Robyn Paquette

r_paquette@southviewchristian.org


Bible Teacher

Stephen Seaford


Girls Bible

Kimberly Shirley


Teacher/ Coach/Athletic Director

Mitchell Vaughan


Junior High Teacher/ Choir

Grace Ann Vaughan


Cafeteria

Latatia Cavin


Facilities Coodinator

Stanley Cavin


Facilities Assistant/ Coach/ Concessions

Sharon Moffitt


Music & Piano Teacher

Natalie Woolledge


Art Teacher

Bonny Bray


Library

Jennifer Tucker


Kinder-Care

Nicole Halterman


Coach/ Fundraiser Coordinator

Christi Fox